Please keep in mind that deleting your own profile is different from changing or cancelling an account's subscription plan.

Delete my profile

To delete your profile, navigate to profile settings in WorkPatterns (linked here) and choose the red "Delete my account" text:

You'll be prompted to provide your reasons for deleting as a final step. Any details you share are greatly appreciated.

Removing users

If you’re looking to remove users from your account, you will need to do this before you delete your own. You can do this by visiting Settings > User Management and clicking "Remove User":

Note: removing a user will not delete the user's discussion topics, action items or workspaces in your organization.

Did this answer your question?