When your free trial of Growth Plan expires, you’ll need to make a decision to downgrade to Basic Plan or subscribe to one of our paid plans.

Don’t worry we won’t slam on the brakes, though. Non-admins on your account can continue using the product without interruption until a decision is made.

If you decide to downgrade your account, keep in mind that some features will not be available on the Basic Plan. If you encounter a feature, you’ll see a screen similar to this:

Check out Paid Plans & Pricing Overview to learn the different features available on our plans. To upgrade your account, check out How do I upgrade my plan article.

Did this answer your question?